Collage Mobile2
Collage rot web

Ihr AIO-Team

SUN 7652

Joseph Schöpfer

Geschäftsführer/-Inhaber

joseph.schoepfer@aio-solar.ch

M 079 919 03 57

SUN 7649

Martin Süess

Stv. Geschäftsführer / Leitung Technik

martin.sueess@aio-solar.ch

M 079 150 78 29

SUN 7597

Celine Wermelinger

Leitung Innendienst & Administration

celine.wermelinger@aio-solar.ch

T 041 666 78 00

SUN 7964

Matthias Bossert

Junior Projektleiter

matthias.bossert@aio-solar.ch

M 079 357 24 55

SUN 7972

Remo Baumeler

Projektleiter

remo.baumeler@aio-solar.ch

M 079 255 46 76

SUN 7628

Benjamin Wäffler

Projektleiter

benjamin.waeffler@aio-solar.ch

SUN 7603

Marco Schnider

Junior Montageleiter

marco.schnider@aio-solar.ch

M 079 471 47 86

SUN 7996

Daniela Waser

Administration

daniela.waser@aio-solar.ch

SUN 7617

David Vorpe

Administration

david.vorpe@aio-solar.ch

SUN 7981

Adrian Köpfli

Technischer Praktikant

adrian.koepfli@aio-solar.ch

SUN 7944

Norbert Török

Montagemitarbeiter

 

Kontakt